Skip to main content

Mechanicsburg Middle School

Mobile Menu Toggle
District Home
Admin
Academic Teams » Special Education

Special Education

 
Welcome to the Special Education Team Page!
 
Special Education Teachers 
Teacher Subject Email
Ms. Barthelmess Learning Support  sbarthelmess@mbgsd.org
Ms. Dare Speech & Language  kdare@mbgsd.org
Mrs. Fesler Learning Support  hfesler@mbgsd.org
Ms. Kepner Therapist  dkepner@mbgsd.org
Mrs. Kuhn ES  rkuhn@mbgsd.org
Mrs. McGarvey Itinerant  wmcgarvey@mbgsd.org
Mrs. Mukusa Learning Support  nmukusa@mbgsd.org
Ms. Myers TES  amyers@mbgsd.org
Mrs. Palese SIC  wpalese@mbgsd.org
Ms. Panza Itinerant  jpanza@mbgsd.org
Mrs. Snelbaker ESL  msnelbaker@mbgsd.org
Mr. Shively ES  kshively@mbgsd.org
Mrs. Stewart DHH  kstewart@mbgsd.org
Mrs. Walter Life Skills  mwalter@mbgsd.org